スリーエー

パーソナルジムは大阪府、豊中市のパーソナルトレーニング&キックボクシング THREEA GYM | お客様の声

お問い合わせはこちら

お客様の声

REVIEWS

お客様の声

ゆんこ

ゆんこ

2023-05-24

最初絶対続かないと思ってたけどみんないい人で自分に合ったトレーニングをしてくれるし、食事制限もないし、無理なく楽しく
トレーニングさせてもらって気づいたら一年以上通わせてもらってます。
後、プロテインのキャラメルきなこめっちゃ美味しい!! (Translated by Google) At first I thought it wouldn't last, but everyone is so nice and they train me in a way that suits me, there are no dietary restrictions, and it's easy and fun.
I started training and before I knew it, I had been attending for over a year.
After that, the protein caramel kinako is so delicious! !

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you always!
Mr. Iwata will continue to
So that you can continue having fun
All the staff will support you.
Thank you for your support ^_^

(Original)
いつもお世話になっております!
岩田様がこれからも
楽しく続けていける様に
スタッフ一同サポートして参りますので
宜しくお願いします^_^

株くす

株くす

2023-05-21

オープン当初から夫婦でお世話になっています。トレーナーさんの知識が豊富で、かれこれ通いはじめて2年になりますが、毎回メニューも工夫していただいて、飽きることなく楽しくトレーニングできています。妻はピラティスに通っていますが、毎回楽しいと言っております。週一回ですが、体も大きくなってきて、筋肉量も増えているのでかなり効果を感じています。これからもよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) My husband and I have been taking care of this restaurant since it first opened. The trainers are very knowledgeable, and it's been two years since I've been going here and there, and each time they come up with a new menu, so I never get tired of training and it's fun. My wife goes to Pilates and says she enjoys it every time. I only do it once a week, but my body is getting bigger and my muscle mass is increasing, so I feel it's quite effective. I look forward to working with you!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) We become indebted to!
During pair training, my weight was the same as my wife's.
Since I started training by myself, my weight and body have grown rapidly ^_^
from now on
All the staff will support you so that you can have fun and get a better body, so please take care of it!

(Original)
お世話になっております!
ペアトレの時は奥様と重量が変わらなかったのですが
お一人でトレーニングする様になってから一気に重量も身体も大きくなりましたね^_^
これからも
楽しく更に良い身体になれる様スタッフ一同サポートさせて頂きますので宜しくお願い致します!

ひな

ひな

2023-05-19

自分を好きになれる場所!

気づいたら1年以上のお付き合い。
アットホームで心も楽しくなれるジムです! (Translated by Google) A place where you can love yourself!

Before we knew it, we had been dating for over a year.
A gym where you can feel at home and have fun!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) princess! thank you!
The changes in my back, shoulders, and legs were truly amazing.
The staff are surprised (lol)
Let's do our best to get more cuts!

(Original)
姫!ありがとうございます!
本当に背中、肩、脚の変化が凄くて
スタッフ側が驚いてます(笑)
まだまだカット出す為に頑張りましょう!

あなあなたかひで

あなあなたかひで

2023-05-19

スリーエージムにきてよかったです! (Translated by Google) I'm glad I came to ThreeA Gym!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you Mr. Anabuki!
Let's do our best in kickboxing training!

(Original)
穴吹様ありがとうございます!
キックボクシングにトレーニング頑張っていきましょう!

Miki Masui

Miki Masui

2023-05-19

始めてまだ2ヶ月ですが、楽しくトレーニングを続けられています。
キックボクシングも挑戦できればと思っていますので、これからもよろしくお願いします。 (Translated by Google) It's only been two months since I started training, but I'm still having fun training.
I would also like to try kickboxing, so I look forward to your continued support.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Masui
thank you always!
We will expand our stores within this year.
We will also have a kickboxing gym attached.
Thank you very much ^_^

(Original)
桝井様
いつもお世話になっております!
今年中には店舗を広げ
キックボクシングジムも併設させるので
是非宜しくお願い致します^_^

森下学

森下学

2023-05-19

2年くらい通ってますが、丁寧に教えてくれるので、身体つきがかなり良くなりました。キックボクシングとパーソナルジム併設なので、筋トレも有酸素も出来るのが良いです。 (Translated by Google) I've been going here for about 2 years now, and thanks to the careful instructions I receive, my physical condition has improved considerably. There is a kickboxing and personal gym, so you can do both muscle training and aerobic training.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Morishita
thank you always
It goes without saying that my body has really changed, but my form has become much more stable ^_^
Next time, I will support you with aerobic training so that you can get the cut.
Thank you

(Original)
森下様
いつもお世話になっております
見てても本当に身体が変わったのは勿論ですがフォームが凄く安定する様になりましたね^_^
次はカットを出して行ける様に有酸素も含めてサポートして行きますので
宜しくお願い致します

晴

2023-05-18

とても清潔でトレーナーの方たちのプロ意識の高いパーソナルジムです。

トレーナーの方々が、個人に合わせたトレーニングメニューのみならず、その日の体調に合わせたトレーニングメニューも組んでくれます。

それぞれの目指すものに対して、筋トレ・食事・ピラティス・ストレッチ・・・と、あらゆる角度からのアドバイスをいただけます。

他、自宅で無理なくできる軽めのトレーニングなども教えてくれます。

一言でまとめると、ものすごく、おススメのジムです。 (Translated by Google) It's a very clean personal gym with highly professional trainers.

Our trainers will not only create a training menu tailored to you, but also a training menu tailored to your physical condition that day.

Depending on your goals, you can receive advice from all angles, including muscle training, diet, Pilates, stretching...

We will also teach you some light workouts that you can easily do at home.

To sum it up in one word, I highly recommend this gym.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you always!
You wrote a review (lol)
I also offer mitt training.
Please keep me a little warm
It’s almost a long time
I would like to receive my training, so please help me.

(Original)
いつもお世話になっております!
口コミ書いてくれたんですね(笑)
ミットの講習もさせてますので
少し暖かく見守ってやって下さい
そろそろ久しぶりに
私のトレーニングを受けて貰おうと思ってますので宜しくお願い致します

しま

しま

2023-05-18

ステキなトレーナーのみなさん、熱く楽しいセッション、いつもありがとうございます。
励まし褒めてくださるので、やる気が出ます。終わったあとはへとへとですが、気分爽快!
月4回ですが、約1年半、楽しく継続できて、嬉しく思っています。
これからもジムT着て、シニア筋活がんばります。
よろしくおねがいします⭐︎ (Translated by Google) Thank you to all the wonderful trainers for the hot and fun sessions.
They encourage me and praise me, so I feel motivated. After finishing it, I was exhausted, but I felt refreshed!
It's been 4 times a month, and I'm happy that I've been able to enjoy it for about a year and a half.
I will continue to wear gym T-shirts and do my best for senior muscle training.
Thank you for your support⭐︎

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for always wearing bright gym T-shirts!
The staff also makes the sessions cheerful and fun ^_^
We look forward to your continued support!

(Original)
いつも明るくジムTも着てくださり本当にありがとうございます!
スタッフも明るく楽しくセッションさせて頂いてます^_^
これからもサポートさせて頂きますので宜しくお願い致します!

CHIKA i

CHIKA i

2023-05-18

アプリで予約でき、広い駐車場があるので通いやすいです。
筋トレもピラティスもすごく楽しいです。 (Translated by Google) You can make reservations through the app, and there is a large parking lot, so it's easy to get to.
Both muscle training and Pilates are really fun.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you always!
It has become a beautiful style ^_^
The staff is happy to see you having fun training!
We will continue to support you with all our might.
Thank you!

(Original)
いつもお世話になっております!
綺麗なスタイルになってきましたね^_^
楽しくトレーニングをしてる姿を見てスタッフも嬉しく思います!
これからも全力でサポート致しますので
宜しくお願い致します!

堀敏秀

堀敏秀

2023-05-18

ピラティスのおかげで、肩の可動域が広がりました。○○○さん、ありがとう。 (Translated by Google) Pilates has increased the range of motion in my shoulders. Thank you, ○○○.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Hori
thank you always
4 training sessions per month
The results of my two sessions of Pilates have come out ^_^
We will continue to do our best to support you, so thank you for your continued support ^_^

(Original)
堀様
いつもお世話になっております
毎月4回のトレーニング
2回のピラティスの成果が出てきましたね^_^
これからも全力でサポートしていきますので宜しくお願い致します^_^

上野達人

上野達人

2023-05-17

30代、サラリーマン、2歳児の父です。時間の都合もつけていただき、会社とトレーニングの両立できています!

筋肉をつけたくて入会したのですが、専用のメニューを組んでもらってます。ベンチプレスの重量が上がってきました。

子供のキックボクシング教室も行ってるそうなので、子供が大きくなったら家族で通おうかと思ってます! (Translated by Google) I'm in my 30s, an office worker, and the father of a 2-year-old child. Thanks to the convenience of my time, I am able to balance work and training at the same time!

I joined because I wanted to gain muscle, and they have a special menu set up for me. The bench press weight has increased.

Apparently they also have kickboxing classes for kids, so I'm thinking of taking my family there when my kids get older!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you as always (lol)
The staff also enjoyed the session ^_^
We will continue to support you
Thank you!

(Original)
いつもありがとうございます(笑)
スタッフも楽しくセッションさせて頂いております^_^
これからもサポートさせて頂きますので
宜しくお願いします!

megumi

megumi

2023-05-17

1年半前から通ってます。トレーニングはきつくてしんどいんですが、毎回楽しくて身体の変化を実感してます。
これからも続けて通いたいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I've been going here for a year and a half. Although the training is tough and tiring, I enjoy it every time and feel the changes in my body.
I would like to continue coming here.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Emoto
I am always grateful for your help!
All the staff will continue to support you so that you can continue to have fun training, so thank you for your support ^_^

(Original)
江本様
いつもありがとうございます!
これからも楽しくトレーニングが続けて行ける様スタッフ一同サポートして参りますので宜しくお願い致します^_^

井育代

井育代

2023-05-17

2年前から熟女3人で入会しました〜

身体を労わりながらもトレーニングを楽しんでまーす♪♪ (Translated by Google) I joined 3 mature women 2 years ago~

I enjoy training while taking care of my body♪♪

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Always looking like fun
Thank you very much for your training ^_^
All the staff will continue to support you so that you can continue to have fun training, so thank you for your support!

(Original)
いつも楽しくそうに
トレーニングしてくださり本当にありがとうございます^_^
まだまだ楽しくトレーニングが出来る様にスタッフ一同サポートしていきますので宜しくお願いします!

市川怜

市川怜

2023-05-17

時間、費用、成果全てでプラスになります。コスパめちゃくちゃいいです。ジムだらけてしまう方おすすめ!
また正しいフォームで効率よくできます。 (Translated by Google) Time, cost, and results are all positive. The cost performance is really good. Recommended for those who are stuck at the gym!
You can also do it more efficiently with proper form.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you always!
My body shape has also changed a lot.
Let's add some aerobic energy ^_^

(Original)
いつもお世話になっております!
体型もかなり変わりましたし
少し有酸素を入れていきましょう^_^

erin e (えりん)

erin e (えりん)

2023-05-17

楽しいです((* ´艸`)) (Translated by Google) It's fun ((* ´艸`))

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you!
Thank you for your continued support ^_^

(Original)
ありがとうございます!
これからも宜しくお願い致します^_^

ni YUUU

ni YUUU

2023-05-16

入会して約1年楽しく通わせていただいてます。仕事の息抜きにもなり、身体を動かすことがとっても心地いいです。トレーナーさん皆さん優しくていい方ばかりです。今後ともよろしくお願いいたします。 (Translated by Google) I have been a member for about a year and have been enjoying my time there. It's a great way to take a break from work, and it feels great to move your body. All the trainers are kind and nice. Thank you for your continued support.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Always thank you for your help!
It’s already been a year ^_^
All the staff are happy because they are now able to really train ^_^
We will fully support you.
Thank you!

(Original)
いつもお世話になります!
もー1年ですね^_^
本当にトレーニングが出来る様になってきたのでスタッフ一同嬉しく思います^_^
しっかりサポートさせて頂きますので
宜しくお願い致します!

田中夏美

田中夏美

2023-05-16

トレーナーさんの知識も豊富で、メニュー、機材、立地を考えるとコスパが良いです。 (Translated by Google) The trainers are very knowledgeable, and the cost performance is good considering the menu, equipment, and location.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Tanaka
Thank you ^_^

(Original)
田中様
ありがとうございます^_^

さつまいも

さつまいも

2023-05-16

体重が減ったことはもちろん、顔も体もスッとしたと周りの人に気づいてもらえるようになりました。パツパツだったジーンズがスッと入るようになりました。通って良かったです。 (Translated by Google) Not only have I lost weight, but people around me now notice that my face and body look refreshed. Jeans that used to be too tight now fit comfortably. I'm glad I went.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) I'm really glad that the results came out ^_^
It will continue from now on
All the staff will support you so that you can get closer to your ideal body, so thank you for your support!

(Original)
成果が出てきて本当に良かったです^_^
まだまだこれから継続して
理想のボディーに近づける様にスタッフ一同サポート致しますので宜しくお願い致します!

ああ

ああ

2023-05-16

良いトレーナーさんが多く楽しくトレーニングできて、人生で初めて筋トレが続いてます! (Translated by Google) I had a lot of good trainers, so I had fun training, and for the first time in my life I've been consistently training!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you!
All the staff will support you so that you can continue to have fun, so thank you for your support ^_^

(Original)
ありがとうございます!
楽しく続けて行ける様スタッフ一同サポート致しますので宜しくお願い致します^_^

和田万里奈

和田万里奈

2023-05-16

トレーナーさんたちもみんな優しく、その時の体調に合ったメニューを組んでくださいます。筋トレに苦手意識持っていましたが、楽しく1年続けることができました☺︎これからもよろしくお願いします! (Translated by Google) The trainers are all kind and will create a menu that suits your physical condition at the time. I was not good at muscle training, but I was able to enjoy it for a year ☺︎Thank you for your continued support!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Wada
I am always grateful for your help!
I really appreciate your continued support ^_^
I hope we can continue to have fun together
All the staff will support you.
Thank you!

(Original)
和田様
いつもありがとうございます!
継続して下さり本当に感謝しております^_^
これからも楽しく続け続けて行ける様
スタッフ一同サポートして参りますので
宜しくお願い致します!

39 93

39 93

2023-05-16

清潔感のある素敵なジムです! (Translated by Google) It's a nice and clean gym!

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you!

(Original)
ありがとうございます!

かとうみゆき

かとうみゆき

2023-05-16

2年ほどお世話になっていますが、明るいトレーナーさん達が多く、トレーニングはキツイですが楽しく続けることができています。 (Translated by Google) I've been working with them for about two years now, and there are a lot of cheerful trainers, so even though the training is tough, I've been able to enjoy it.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Miyuki-sama
thank you always!
I hope we can continue to have fun
All of our staff will work hard to help you plan the menu.
Thank you

(Original)
みゆき様
いつもお世話になっております!
これからも楽しく続けていける様
スタッフ一同メニューの考案にも力を入れてサポートしていきますので
宜しくお願い致します

NY

NY

2023-05-15

専属のトレーナーに見てもらえるだけでなく、色々なトレーナーがそれぞれの強みを活かして体作りをサポートしてくれる。
なので、食事制限なしでも結果が出るのだと思います(半年で-7kg)。

そんなトレーナー陣は、そのキャラだけではなく、熱量も、そして愛情も濃いめ。

だから、とても親しみやすい。
だから、一緒に頑張れる。

良いジムです、本当に。 (Translated by Google) Not only will you be watched by a dedicated trainer, but a variety of trainers will help you build your body by leveraging their respective strengths.
So I think I can see results even without dietary restrictions (-7kg in six months).

These trainers not only have great character, but also a lot of passion and love.

So it's very approachable.
So we can do our best together.

It's a good gym, really.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) thank you always!
Thank you for your compliment.
Our staff will continue to work hard to create menus every day, and we look forward to your continued support!
Still working on Yoshida-sama's body makeup.
I will chase you!


(Original)
いつもお世話になっております!
褒め言葉ありがとうございます。
そのお言葉に甘えず日々スタッフ一同日々メニューの考案及び努力して参りますのでご指導の程宜しくお願い致します!
まだまだ吉田様のボディーメイクの為
追い込んでいきます!

h. eeeko

h. eeeko

2023-05-15

ジムの雰囲気がよく、パーソナルで自分にあったメニューを組んでくださるのがいいですね!食事制限などもなく今までの生活を変えずに、筋力・体力UP!体型の変化を実感できてます!
小学生の子供もキックボクシングで一緒に通っています。丁寧に指導していただき、身体的・精神的にもすごく成長しました!ストレス発散にもなるらしく、普段の生活がとても落ち着きました。試合に勝つ為に努力しているので、これからも応援したいと思います。 (Translated by Google) I like that the gym has a great atmosphere and that they create a personalized menu that suits you! Increase your muscle strength and stamina without changing your lifestyle without any dietary restrictions! I can feel the change in my body shape!
Elementary school children also attend kickboxing together. Thanks to your careful guidance, I have grown tremendously both physically and mentally! It seems to be a great way to relieve stress, and my daily life has become much calmer. They are working hard to win the game, so I will continue to support them.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Always thank you for your help!
Thank you very much for your kind words 🙇
All the staff will work hard to support you so that you can continue having fun, so we look forward to working with you in the future!
I will give you guidance so that you can continue to win games, so thank you for your cooperation 🤲

(Original)
いつもお世話になります!
ありがたいお言葉誠に感謝しております🙇
楽しく続けていける様スタッフ一同努力しサポート致しますので今後共宜しくお願い致します!
試合に勝ち続けていける様に指導致しますので合わせて宜しくお願い致します🤲

A M

A M

2023-05-15

毎週、楽しく通わせてもらっています^^
トレーナーさん達も喋りやすく、しっかり正しいフォームでマシンの使い方を教えてもらえるので、自分でジムに通うより、効率よくトレーニングできるかと思います。
(こんなネガティヴな私ですが笑)これからもよろしくお願いします♫ (Translated by Google) I enjoy coming every week ^^
The trainers are easy to talk to, and they teach you how to use the machines with proper form, so I think you can train more efficiently than if you went to the gym yourself.
(I'm such a negative person lol) Thank you for your continued support ♫

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) I am always grateful for your help!
It's definitely negative, but it looks like fun
I am encouraged by the training
To make it more enjoyable for all the staff
I will do my best to support you
Thank you for your continued support 😀

(Original)
いつもありがとうございます!
確かにネガティブですが楽しそうに
トレーニングに励んで頂けてるので
スタッフ一同より楽しく出来る様に
頑張ってサポートしていきますので
これからも宜しくお願い致します😀

松宮さおり

松宮さおり

2023-05-13

パーソナルトレーニングでお世話になっています。トレーナーさん達のおかげで、楽しく続けられています!いつもありがとうございます😊 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help with personal training. Thanks to the trainers, I am able to continue having fun! Thank you as always 😊

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Mr. Matsumiya
I am always grateful for your help!
All the staff would like to thank you for your kind words.
I'm very happy ^_^
We look forward to your next visit!

(Original)
松宮様
いつもありがとうございます!
有難いお言葉を頂戴頂きスタッフ一同
大変嬉しく思います^_^
次回の来店楽しみにお待ちしております!

聖和

聖和

2023-05-13

一年半くらいキックボクシングを習ってる者です。
キックボクシングが初心者🔰の方でも1から教えてくださり続けて行くうちに自分の自信にもつながって本当にこのジムに出会って良かったと思ってます。
いつもありがとうございます。🙇‍♂️ (Translated by Google) I've been learning kickboxing for about a year and a half.
Even if you're a beginner in kickboxing, you'll be taught from the beginning, and as you continue to learn it, you'll gain confidence, and I'm really glad I found this gym.
I am always grateful for your help. 🙇‍♂️

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Seiwa-sama
Thank you as always 😊
I'm really happy to be able to help you gain confidence.
Let's continue to do our best in kickboxing 🥊

(Original)
聖和様
いつもありがとうございます😊
自信に繋がるお手伝いが出来て本当に嬉しく思います。
これからもキックボクシング頑張っていきましょう🥊

みゆ

みゆ

2023-05-12

1年半以上お世話になってます!
しっかり痩せることもでき、筋肉もついてきました。
いつもありがとうございます。 (Translated by Google) Thank you for your help for over a year and a half!
I was able to lose weight and gain muscle.
I am always grateful for your help.

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Miyu-sama
Thank you for your review!
I will push hard, so
Thank you for your support 🤲

(Original)
みゆ様
口コミありがとうございます!
ガンガン追い込んでいきますので
宜しくお願い致します🤲

Yusuke Kurokawa

Yusuke Kurokawa

2022-06-11

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you for your review!

(Original)
口コミ評価ありがとうございます!

Michiru Yamauchi

Michiru Yamauchi

2022-03-12

かれこれ1年通わせてもらってます。
コミュニケーション能力の高いトレーナーさんが多いので日々楽しくトレーニングさせていただいております。

ずっと通い続けたいと思える暖かいジムです😋 (Translated by Google) I've been going there for a year now.
There are many trainers with excellent communication skills, so I enjoy training every day.

It's a warm gym that you'll want to keep going to forever 😋

オーナーからの返信

(Translated by Google) Thank you (lol) I will continue to pursue it!

(Original)
ありがとうございます(笑)これからも追い込んでいきます!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。